Featured StoryNews

Here’s SEGA’s, Atlus’ E3 streaming schedule

E3 is right around the corner, June 14, to be exact, and while we still don’t know if SEGA has any awesome surprises up its sleeve, we do know when some of the games they’ve announced will be shown.

Neither SEGA or Atlus will have a dedicated stream or press conference, which would be awesome, but instead they’re showing their games with other companies’ events.

The following are the most current streaming dates and times (Note: these are subject to change, and we’ll continue to update this post as more are added):

Press conferences

dawn-of-war-3

Who: Relic Entertainment
Game: Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War III
Event: PC Gaming Show
When: June 13 at 11 a.m. PDT/ 2 p.m. EDT
Where: PCGamingShow.com, Twitch, YouTube, Facebook

persona 5

Who: Atlus
Games: Persona 5
Event: Sony conference
When: June 13 at 6 p.m. PDT/ 9 p.m. EDT (local times)
Where: Twitch, YouTube, IGN, GameSpot

rez-infinite

Who: Monstars
Games: Rez Infinite
Event: Sony conference
When: June 13 at 6 p.m. PDT / 9 p.m. EDT (local times)
Where: Twitch, YouTube, IGN, GameSpot

halo-wars-2

Who: Creative Assembly
Games: Halo Wars 2
Event: Microsoft conference
When: June 13 at 9:30 a.m. PDT / 12:30 p.m. EDT (local times)
Where: Twitch, YouTube, IGN, GameSpot, Xbox Live Events Player, Spike TV


Show Floor

Who: Relic Entertainment
Game: Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War III
Event: IGN
When: June 15 at 12:20 p.m. PDT
Where: IGN.com

Who: Monstars
Games: Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE
Event: Nintendo Treehouse
When: June 15 at 10 a.m. PDT/ 1 p.m. EDT (local times)
Where: Twitch, YouTube, Nintendo.com


Confirmed games

SEGA of Europe’s booth

Title Platforms
Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War III PC

Atlus’ booth

Title Platforms
7th Dragon III Code: VFD 3DS
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X PS4, PS Vita
The King of Fighters XIV PS4
Persona 5 PS4, PS3
Rock of Ages II: Bigger and Boulder PS4, XBO, PC
Shin Megami Tensei IV: Apocalypse 3DS
Yakuza 0 PS4
Sonic Boom: Fire and Ice 3DS
[Via Gematsu]
Tags

Related Articles

Close