NewsPS3PS4

Persona 5 is getting a special live stream on June 15

E3 is almost here and ATLUS has announced that fans who are interested in Persona 5 can catch a live stream this Wednesday. According to Atlus, the stream will start on June 15 at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET / 21:00 JST .

Dubbed, “Uncover the Phantom Thieves”, the dev team promises new footage from a “classified video” and brand new information about Persona 5. You can catch the Persona 5 live stream on Niconico.

Via Gematsu 

Tags

Related Articles

Close